Get to Know Your CAT Team

Member-to-member communication is never more important than when we are involved in contract bargaining.

If you have questions during our upcoming contract negotiations, feel free to reach out to the CAT Team member on your floor or in your department.

Our CAT Team coordinator is R.J. Hufnagel, and the team includes Megan Condello, Steffi Domike, William Eakin, Don Faulkner, Carol Gehm, Carolyn Kazdin, Josh Keirsey, John Lepley, Paula McLuckie, Amber Miller, Barb Pugliese, Mollie Relihan, Eric Russell, Don Shaffer, Barb White Stack, Julie Stein, Christopher Taylor, Doug Ward, and Andy Zanaglio.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s