Officers

OfficeName & E-Mail 
 PresidentRachel Nunes – rnunes@usw.org
 Vice PresidentBrittani Murray – bmurray@usw.org
 Recording SecretaryCarol Gehm – cgehm@usw.org
 Financial SecretaryDonna Shaver – dshaver@usw.org
 TreasurerRyan Fairley – rfairley@usw.org
 GuideYesenia Alfaro – yalfaro@usw.org
 Inside GuardTiffany Olson – tolson@usw.org
 Outside GuardChris Wike – cwike@usw.org
 TrusteeKayla Eller – keller@usw.org
 TrusteeJohn Lepley – jlepley@usw.org
 TrusteeJenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Grievance ChairElizabeth Ussery – eussery@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep.Val Merlina – vmerlina@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep.Jessica Rios Viner – jriosviner@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep.Elizabeth Ussery – eussery@usw.org
 Field Grievance Rep.Tiffany Olson – tolson@usw.org
 Field Grievance Rep.Nikki Zepeda – nzepeda@usw.org
 Steward – District 1Angela Ballou – aballou@usw.org
 Steward – District 2Jenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Steward – District 4Vacant
 Steward – District 7Nikki Zepeda – nzepeda@usw.org
 Steward – District 8Denise Smith – dsmith@usw.org
 Steward – District 9Donna Shaver – dshaver@usw.org
 Steward – District 10Vacant
 Steward – District 11Tiffany Olson – tolson@usw.org
 Steward – District 12Vacant
 Steward – District 13Yesenia Alfaro – yalfaro@usw.org
Steward – Washington, D.C.Vacant
Stewards – PFOsCaroline Lemak Brickman (Intl) – cbrickman@usw.org
Jon Britton (Field) – jbritton@usw.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s