Officers

 

 Office  Name & E-Mail 
 President Josh Keirsey – jkeirsey@usw.org
 Vice President Mary Kaye Sipe – msipe@usw.org
 Recording Secretary Carol Gehm – cgehm@usw.org
 Financial Secretary Rachel Nunes – rnunes@usw.org
 Treasurer Brittani Murray – bmurray@usw.org
 Guide John Lepley – jlepley@usw.org
 Inside Guard Sean McGrath – smcgrath@usw.org
 Outside Guard R.J. Hufnagel – rhufnagel@usw.org
 Trustee Julie Lidstone – jlidstone@usw.org
 Trustee Carolyn Stokes – cstokes@usw.org
 Trustee Jenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Grievance Chair Carolyn Stokes – cstokes@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep. Joan Hill – johill@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep. John Lepley – jlepley@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep. Carolyn Stokes – cstokes@usw.org
 Field Grievance Rep. Jenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Field Grievance Rep. Leslie Blasko – lblasko@usw.org
 Steward – District 1 Laura Shelton – lshelton@usw.org
 Steward – District 2 Jenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Steward – District 4 Robin Carberry – rcarberry@usw.org
 Steward – District 7 Vacant
 Steward – District 8 Vacant
 Steward – District 9 Donna Shaver – dshaver@usw.org
 Steward – District 10 Leslie Blasko – lblasko@usw.org
 Steward – District 11 Tiffany Olson – tolson@usw.org
 Steward – District 12 Laura Walker – lwalker@usw.org
 Steward – District 13  Yesenia Alfaro – yalfaro@usw.org
 Steward – Washington, D.C.  Carolyn Keys – ckeys@usw.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s