Officers

 Office Name & E-Mail 
 PresidentJosh Keirsey – jkeirsey@usw.org
 Vice PresidentMary Kaye Sipe – msipe@usw.org
 Recording SecretaryCarol Gehm – cgehm@usw.org
 Financial SecretaryRachel Nunes – rnunes@usw.org
 TreasurerBrittani Murray – bmurray@usw.org
 GuideJohn Lepley – jlepley@usw.org
 Inside GuardSean McGrath – smcgrath@usw.org
 Outside GuardR.J. Hufnagel – rhufnagel@usw.org
 TrusteeKayla Eller – keller@usw.org
 TrusteeDonna Shaver – dshaver@usw.org
 TrusteeJenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Grievance ChairJohn Lepley – jlepley@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep.Brett Benson – bbenson@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep.William Jones – wjones@usw.org
 Intl Grievance Rep.John Lepley – jlepley@usw.org
 Field Grievance Rep.Donna Shaver – dshaver@usw.org
 Field Grievance Rep.Jenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Steward – District 1Laura Shelton – lshelton@usw.org
 Steward – District 2Jenny VanSchyndel – jvanschyndel@usw.org
 Steward – District 4Robin Carberry – rcarberry@usw.org
 Steward – District 7Nikki Zepeda – nzepeda@usw.org
 Steward – District 8Vacant
 Steward – District 9Donna Shaver – dshaver@usw.org
 Steward – District 10Vacant
 Steward – District 11Tiffany Olson – tolson@usw.org
 Steward – District 12Laura Walker – lwalker@usw.org
 Steward – District 13Yesenia Alfaro – yalfaro@usw.org
Steward – Washington, D.C.Madaline DeLuca – mdeluca@usw.org
Stewards – PFOsVal Merlina (HQ) – vmerlina@usw.org
Vickie Fuston (Field) – vfuston@usw.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s