New Members Sworn In

Local 3657 President Josh Keirsey swore in six new members at today’s local meeting. They are, pictured from left to right, Cheyenne Schoen, Rich Schiavoni, Meredith Stepp, Elizabeth Carter, Steve Dietz and Chris Salm. Welcome to our newest union siblings!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s